## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 7, 2023

## STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below select one of the following
- (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for Town or City Council At-Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

Democratic Party

Republican Party

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to continue voting.

CLERK-TREASURER TOWN OF MUNSTER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JEFF TUINSTRA Democratic Party

WENDY MIS
Republican Party

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 3
TOWN OF MUNSTER
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

CHARLES (CHUCK) GARDINER Republican Party

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 1
TOWN OF MUNSTER
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 4
TOWN OF MUNSTER
Vote For One (1) Only
selected, incomplete

Democratic Party

GEORGE SHINKAN Republican Party

RYAN DEAN
Democratic Party
DAVID B NELLANS
Republican Party

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 2
TOWN OF MUNSTER
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 5
TOWN OF MUNSTER
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

KATHLEEN A TOBIN
Democratic Party

JOE HOFFERTH
Republican Party

MIKE SOWARDS

Democratic Party

JONATHAN PETERSEN

Republican Party